FEET FIRST mp3s available…Now with fancy cover!

What’s a better last minute holiday gift than some mp3s you downloaded and gave to a sort-of loved one? Especially if those mp3s are HILARIOUS!

Get the audio book of my show Feet First In The Water With A Baby In My Teeth here:

http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/megangogerty4

And if you want to print out a fancy cover, I went ahead and made you one. Consider it my gift to you!

Happy downloading!

Feet First audio cover

About megangog

Playwright. Monologuist. Songwriter. Delightful Person.
This entry was posted in Theatre and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to FEET FIRST mp3s available…Now with fancy cover!

  1. Got a day-long drive to visit family for the holidays, and I’ve got “Feet First” and the audiobook of Tina Fey’s “Bossypants” earmarked for road listening. I’ll have to take the time to tag the mp3s with the cover image, just so the pretty picture pops up on my player.

  2. megangog says:

    Also? How sad that by “holidays” you mean Christmas, and I’m only checking this page – and thus seeing your comment – the following August.

Leave a Reply

